Sleeper Cell

Feb 2008
Temporarily Unavailable
Sleeper Cell

This release is composed of material written for several modifications developed during 2007. It includes previously released remastered material as well as new material featured from projects that continued development into 2008.


Running Time: 37:56

01 The Premonition
02 Grey Matter
03 Outbreak
04 Nanotek no.9
05 Serene Apprehension
06 Mnemonic Barrier
07 Sin, Soma, and the Masquerade
08 Capacity Product
09 Cerebranoxia